Members

Mr. Randy Witko, Board President
Email: rwitko@hscud5.org

Mrs. Angie Earles, Board Vice President
Email: aearles@hscud5.org

Mr. Jeremy Kiesewetter, Board Treasurer
Email: jkiesewetter@hscud5.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Klein, Board Secretary
Email: mjklein@hscud5.org

Mrs. Lori DeWeerth Board Member
Email: ldeweerth@hscud5.org

Mrs. Melissa Thompson, Board Member
Email: mthompson@hscud5.org

Mr. James Downey, Board Member
Email: jhdowney@hscud5.org

Board Member

Lori DeWeerth

Angie Earles

Melissa Thompson

Mary Jo Klein

Jeremy Kiesewetter

James Downey

Randy Witko

Public Act 97-504 OMA Training

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Public Act 97-8 PERA/PDLT

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed