Meetings

2022-2023 HENRY-SENACHWINE CUSD #5 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - FY23 - Tentative Budget Presentation

Wednesday, September 21 , 2022 - FY23 Final Budget

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Tentative Levy 22 Presentation

Wednesday, December 19, 2022 - Levy 22 Adoption (33 days)

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Board meetings start at 7 P.M. in the High School Media Center.