Good morning 

Today is Friday, September 30th

The Mallard Investment Club will be meeting during the 2nd Advisory today. 

JV and Varsity Volleyball fell to Woodland last night. Gabby Garcia led the way with 14 digs. Mikayla Frawley had 3 kills and Kaitlyn Anderson had 3 assists and 1 block. 

Volleyball will travel to Lowpoint Washburn on Monday, October 3rd.

Cross Country will travel to Seneca Farms on Tuesday, October 4th.

School picture make-up day is Tuesday, October 4th. 

Teacher Institute is Friday, October 7th and Columbus Day is Monday, October 10th. There is No School for students these days. 

It’s a Great Day To Be a Mallard!

Happy Birthday To:

30th- Ryan Carlson; Laney Lester

1st- Stephanie Sanneman

6th- Lance Kiesewetter

11th- Ericka Dixon, Daphaney Kessling

12th- Brooklynn Thompson; Hayden Welch

17th- Brooklyn Miller

18th- Drew Bushnell

19th- Hailey Tucker