Meetings

2017-2018 HENRY-SENACHWINE CUSD #5 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 FY18 - Tentative Budget Presentation

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 – Final Budget

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Tentative Levy 17 Presentation

*Tuesday, December 19, 2017- Levy 17 Adoption

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Board meetings start at 7 P.M. in the High School Media Center.

 

*Board meetings not on regularly scheduled Wednesdays.

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.