Meetings

2016-2017 HENRY-SENACHWINE CUSD #5 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 FY17 - Tentative Budget Presentation

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Final Budget

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Tentative Levy 16 Presentation

*Monday, December 19, 2016 - Levy 16 Adoption

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

*Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (Easter Break)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Board meetings start at 7 P.M. in the High School Media Center.

 

*Board meetings not on regularly scheduled Wednesdays.

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.