Board of Education Members

Mr. Randy Witko, Board President
Email: rwitko@hscud5.org

Mr. Steve Rowe, Board Vice President
Email: srowe@hscud5.org

Mrs. Michelle Gibson, Board Treasurer
Email: mgibson@hscud5.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Klein, Board Secretary
Email: mjklein@hscud5.org

Mrs. Lori DeWeerth Board Member
Email: ldeweerth@hscud5.org

Mrs. Angie Earles, Board Member
Email: aearles@hscud5.org

Mr. Jeremy Kiesewetter, Board Member
Email: jkiesewetter@hscud5.org

Board Member

Public Act 97-504 OMA Training

Public Act 97-8 PERA/PDLT

Lori DeWeerth

Completed

Completed

Angie Earles

Completed

Completed

Michelle Gibson

Completed

Completed

Mary Jo Klein

Completed

Completed

Jeremy Kiesewetter

Completed

Completed

Steve Rowe

Completed

Completed

Randy Witko

Completed

Completed

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.